Home » News » News

Important School Dates 2017-2018

Friday 02 February 2018

School Holidays 2017-2018

  •  Autumn Midterm: Mon 30th Oct- Fri 3rd Nov (inclusive)

  • Christmas Holidays: Finish on Fri 22nd Dec- Reopening on Mon 8th Jan 2018

  • Spring Midterm: Mon 12th Feb-Fri 16th 2018 (inclusive)

  • St Patrick's Holiday: Mon 19th March 2018

  • Easter Holidays: Mon 26th March- Fri 6th April 2018 (inclusive)

  • May Bank Holiday: Mon 7th May 2018

  • End of term Finish: Fri 1st June 2018

Parent Teacher Meetings

Students will finish at 3.35pm. Meetings run from 4.15pm to 6.45pm

  • Mon 18th Sept-  6th years and LCA 2
  • Wed 11th Oct-  3rd years
  • Thurs 9th Nov-  2nd and 4th years
  • Wed 6th Dec- 5th years and LCA 1
  • Thurs 11th Jan- 1st years
  • Tues 23rd Jan- 6th years

Exams

  • House Exams: Mon 20th Nov -Fri 24th Nov
  • Pre Exams: Mon 29th Jan -Fri 9th Feb
  • Exam Week: Mon 5th Mar- Fri 9th Mar
  • Summer Exams: 28th May- 1st June

Work Experience

  • TY Work Experience: Mon 20th Nov- Fri 24th Nov
  • LCA 1: 11th to 22nd December & 19th February to 2nd March
  • LCA 2: 8th to 19th January & 5th March to 16th March

 

 

 

 

Web Design by Digital Crew